Ads

Pakistan vs South Africa New Biss Key SA va PAK, 2021

South Africa v Pakistan Live & TV Channel, SA va PAK, 2021

Full coverage of Pakistan vs South Africa (PAK vs SA) series with live scores, latest news, videos, schedule, fixtures, results and ball by ball commentary. The South Africa tour of Pakistan includes 2 Tests and 3 T20 Matches.
Sony Networks: Sony Six, Sony Six HD

TV CHANNEL

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UKSky Sports Cricket
AustraliaFox Sports
South Africa
SuperSport
Canada
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USAWillow TV
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
MENA
OSN Sports Cricket HD
AfghanistanRTA
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
PakistanTen Sports Pakistan
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)

LIVE STREAMING

SonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Matches TV Schedule

Date: January 26 – January 20, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 1st Test
Venue: National Stadium, Karachi
Time: 10:30 AM IST, 05:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

Date: February 04 – February 08, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Time: 10:30 AM IST, 05:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

Date: February 11, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 1st T20I
Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time: 04:00 PM IST, 10:30 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL

Date: February 13, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time: 04:00 PM IST, 10:30 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL

Date: February 14, 2021
Match: Pakistan vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time: 04:00 PM IST, 10:30 AM GMT, 03:30 PM LOCAL

Tag : New Biss Key
0 Komentar untuk "Pakistan vs South Africa New Biss Key SA va PAK, 2021"

Back To Top