ads

Ads

Super Smash 2020-21 TV Channels New Biss Key 2021

Super Smash 2020-21 TV Channels Guide, Schedule, Squads, TV Listings

TODAY
SUPER SMASH 2020-21
Wellington Vs Central
Started On 11:15am/PST
On
ESPN+ UK
BT SPORTS
GAZI TV HD
PTV SPORTS
TEN SPORTS
FOX CRICKET
STAR SPORTS
CHANNEL EYE
SUPER SPORTS
ASTRO CRICKET
BEIN SPORTS 13
SKY SPORTS (NZ)

Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 features thirty-two matches (30-group league match, one preliminary final and final), top three teams from the points table will advance to the playoff. The tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 TV Listings

TV CHANNEL

India & Subcontinent
FanCode
UKBT Sport (BT Sport 3)
New ZealandSpark Sport, TVNZ 1 & Duke
South Africa
SuperSport
USAESPN+

DIGITAL

FanCode, Spark Sport

MATCHES SCHEDULE AS FOLLOWS:

Date: December 24, 2020
Match: Wellington vs Auckland, 1st T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM LOCAL

Date: December 27, 2020
Match: Central Districts vs Wellington, 2nd T20
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: December 28, 2020
Match: Otago vs Auckland, 3rd T20
Venue: Molyneux Park, Alexandra
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL

Date: December 29, 2020
Match: Otago vs Canterbury, 4th T20
Venue: Molyneux Park, Alexandra
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL

Date: December 30, 2020
Match: Central Districts vs Northern Knights, 5th T20
Venue: Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Time: 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM LOCAL

Date: December 31, 2020
Match: Central Districts vs Auckland, 6th T20
Venue: Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Time: 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM LOCAL

Date: January 01, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Wellington, 7th T20
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 02, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Otago, 8th T20
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 03, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Canterbury, 9th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 7:30 AM IST, 02:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 04, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Central Districts, 10th T20
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 08, 2021
Match: Otago vs Central Districts, 11th T20
Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 09, 2021
Match: Wellington vs Northern Knights, 12th T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 10, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Central Districts, 13th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 11, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Auckland, 14th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: Time: 11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 14, 2021
Match: Otago vs Wellington, 15th T20
Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 15, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Northern Knights, 16th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 7:50 AM IST, 02:20 AM GMT, 03:20 PM LOCAL

Date: January 16, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Wellington, 17th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 3:40 AM IST, 10:10 PM GMT, 11:10 AM LOCAL

Date: January 17, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Northern Knights, 18th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 18, 2021
Match: Central Districts vs Otago, 19th T20
Venue: Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 21, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Canterbury, 20th T20
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 23, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Central Districts, 21st T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 24, 2021
Match: Wellington vs Otago, 22nd T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 07:10 AM IST, 01:40 AM GMT, 02:40 PM LOCAL

Date: January 25, 2021
Match: Wellington vs Canterbury, 23rd T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 29, 2021
Match: Northern Knights vs Auckland, 24th T20
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 7:50 AM IST, 02:20 AM GMT, 03:20 PM LOCAL

Date: January 30, 2021
Match: Canterbury vs Otago, 25th T20
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time:  11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: January 31, 2021
Match: Wellington vs Central Districts, 26th T20
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 7:10 AM IST, 01:40 AM GMT, 02:40 PM LOCAL

Date: February 01, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Otago, 27th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 4:10 AM IST, 10:40 PM GMT, 11:40 AM LOCAL

Date: February 05, 2021
Match: Central Districts vs Canterbury, 28th T20
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Time:  11:40 AM IST, 06:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL

Date: February 06, 2021
Match: Otago vs Northern Knights, 29th T20
Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
Time: 7:40 AM IST, 02:10 AM GMT, 03:10 PM LOCAL

Date: February 07, 2021
Match: Auckland vs Wellington, 30th T20
Venue: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time: 4:10 AM IST, 10:40 PM GMT, 11:40 AM LOCAL

Date: February 11, 2021
Match: TBC vs TBC, Elimination Final
Venue: TBC, TBC
Time: 5:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM GMT, 05:30 AM LOCAL

Date: February 13, 2021
Match: TBC vs TBC, Final
Venue: TBC, TBC
Time: 5:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM GMT, 05:30 AM LOCAL

Auckland Aces Squad: Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Robbie O’Donnell (c), Mark Chapman, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne (wk), Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Will O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson

Canterbury Kings Squad: Todd Astle, Chad Bowes, Cole McConchie, Jack Boyle, Leo Carter, Sean Davey, Cam Fletcher, Andrew Hazeldine, Tyler Lortan, Ken McClure, Daryl Mitchell, Ed Nuttall, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls

Central Stags Squad: Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce (c), Brad Schmulian, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (wk), Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Ross Taylor, Will Young

Northern Knights Squad: James Baker, Peter Bocock, Dean Brownlie, Zak Gibson, Joe Carter, Katene Clarke, Henry Cooper, Anton Devcich, Matthew Fisher, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Brett Randell, Jeet Raval, Tim Seifert, Anurag Verma, Joe Walker, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson

Otago Volts Squad: Matt Bacon, Neil Broom, Max Chu, Jarrod McKay, Jacob Duffy, Josh Finnie, Dean Foxcroft, Camden Hawkins, Anaru Kitchen, Nick Kelly, Dale PhillipS, Hamish Rutherford, Mitch RenwicK, Michael Rippon, Michael Rae, Nathan Smith

Wellington Firebirds Squad: Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Lauchie Johns, Jakob Bhula, Michael Bracewell (c/wk), Fraser Colson, Andrew Fletcher, Jamie Gibson, Troy Johnson, Iain McPeake, Ollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Michael Snedden, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Jimmy Neesham

Tag : New Biss Key
0 Komentar untuk "Super Smash 2020-21 TV Channels New Biss Key 2021"

Back To Top