ads

Ads

Liverpool vs Blackpool Live Football Soccer 5 Sep 2020

The Reds are a week away from their Premier League opener at home to Leeds, and though a host of players are away on international duty, a final friendly has been arranged.

Blackpool, who are heading into another season in League One, provide the challenge behind closed doors at Anfield, with Critchley in charge after leaving his role as under-23s manager in March.

Critchley calls upon two ex-Reds among his midfield ranks, too, with Matty Virtue and Jordan Williams likely to feature against their former club in a warmup tie.

Liverpool will be hoping for a convincing display, as they pick up momentum moving into 2020/21.



Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 3pm (BST)—or 10am in New York, 7am in Los Angeles, midnight in Sydney, 6pm in Dubai and 5pm in Nairobi.

0 Komentar untuk "Liverpool vs Blackpool Live Football Soccer 5 Sep 2020"

Back To Top